The R.A.P. CD - December 2001

RAP-CD-Logo1Welcome to the December 2001 RAP CD. Lots of promos, commercials and sweepers this month. Cuts 1 through 12 offer a great selection of promo work from around the globe. We get some creative commercial work on cuts 13 through 19, and sweepers fill out cuts 20 through 25. Cut 26 is a nice feature from Garry "D" at KNIX celebrating the Arizona Diamondbacks win of the World Series. And we wrap up this months RAP CD with a 9/11 tribute from Mike Schaeffer at Air 1 Network.

1. 1-888-Need Him, Lee Rugan, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, lee.rugen[at]moody.edu
2. Music Imaging Promo, Dan Motut, Z95.3, Vancouver, BC, Canada, producerdan[at]z95.com
3. Superprice/Michael Jackson, Anthony Timmers, Radio 538, The Netherlands, anthony[at]radio538.nl
4. Veterans Day Weekend, Rich VanSlyke, Rich VanSlyke Productions, Suwanee, Georgia, richvs[at]bellsouth.net
5. Kids all across the Heartland, Brooke Winters, KGBI-FM, Omaha, Nebraska, djforjesus[at]hotmail.com
6. Radio 720/We Dig Asphalt, Todd Manley, WGN, Chicago, Illinois, (312) 222-4709
7. Party in the Park/Artists, James Stodd, Red Dragon FM, Cardiff, United Kingdom, james.stodd[at]reddragonfm.co.uk
8. Beat the Buzzer, Johnny George, Susquehanna Indianapolis, jgeorge[at]indyradio.com
9. Moldy Oldie Station, Tom Richards, WEJM-FM, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, TRichards[at]GreaterPhila.com
10. Turkey Jam, Al B. Love, Brain Damage Creative Services, tha-braindamaged1[at]att.net
11. Z99-Visions 99 Days Of Summer, Ian Seggie, CIZL-FM, Regina, SK, Canada, reginaprod1[at]rawlco.com
12. O'Neils a Tool, Melle Mel Kartusch, 99.3 the Fox, Vancouver, BC, Canada, mkartusch[at]cfox.com
13. Think Marketing/Cough, Andrew Murdoch, SILK-FM, Kelowna, BC, Canada, andrew[at]silk.net
14. The Professionals, Stephen Mills, KPAM, Portland, Oregon, (503) 251-1277
15. BF Goodrich Tires, Daryl Bolton, CJSD-FM, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, (807) 346-2580
16. Northwest Pest Patrol, David Perkins, KKHT, Houston, Texas, (713) 260-3600
17. Kiss and Make Up/Men, Cox Radio Richmond, (804) 327-0892
18. Mallards Hockey 2000, Dave Shropshire , Clear Channel Quad Cities, shrop503[at]home.com
19. Charningfare Farm, Patti Ford, WZID-FM, Manchester, New Hampshire, pford957[at]aol.com
20. Sweeper Montage, Terry Phillips, WYCD-FM, Detroit, Michigan, tphillips[at]cbs.com
21. Sweeper Montage, Arnie, Next Media, Kenosha, Wisconsin, radioarnie[at]aol.com
22. Christmas Sweepers, Pat White, WIL-FM, St. Louis, Missouri, (314) 781-9600
23. WHHY Sweeper Montage, Eric Bohlen, Dick Broadcasting, Knoxville, Tennessee, (865) 212-4536
24. KZL Sweeper Montage, Jon Matthewz, Megahertz Studios, Greensboro, North Carolina, (336) 379-8255
25. The House Is Coming Sweepers, Linc Kelly, SAFM, Adelaide, Australia, linckelly[at]hotmail.com
26. Rock This Country/Diamondbacks Win, Garry "D", KNIX-FM, Phoenix, Arizona, dgarry[at]clearchannel.com
27. WTC Memorial Song/You Are My Hope, Mike Schaeffer, Air 1 Network, Scappoose, Oregon, mike[at]air1.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet