The R.A.P. CD - August 2001

RAP-CD-Logo1Welcome to the August 2001 RAP CD. Lots of commercials and promos this month, including some from the archives, from markets large and small and in between. The first 13 cuts are commercials. Cuts 14 through 31 are promos. And we wrap with a little musical refreshment from Jym Geraci/KS95 sometimes something sticks in your head so much, you gotta do something about it. Great work everyone! Thanks for your support of the RAP CD!

1. Southern Trust Auto Sales, Andrew Frame, Renda Broadcasting of Southwest Florida, aframe[at]ureach.com
2. Hillside Centre "Fathers Day", Steve Schippanoski, 100.3 The Q, Victoria, BC, Canada, Ship[at]theq.fm
3. Chicago Joes, Daryl Bolton, CJSD-FM, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, (807) 346-2594
4. Allstars, Ric Gonzalez, KISS/KSMG/KLUP, San Antonio, Texas, (210) 646-0105
5. Agape Home Mortgage, Stephen Mills, KPAM, Portland, Oregon, (503) 251-1277
6. Hard Rock Caf, Tripp, Clear Channel Comm., Orlando, Florida, (407) 774-4355
7. Metropolitan Furniture, David Perkins, KKHT, Houston, Texas, (713) 260-3600
8. Whiteys Ice Cream, Dave Shropshire, Voice Imaging With a Bite, Davenport, Iowa, (319) 445-1748
9. Flashbacks/Sofa Man, Andrew Murdoch, SILK-FM, Kelowna, BC, Canada, andrew[at]silk.net
10. Wolfs Drive-Thru Recycling, Pat Michaels, Exspree Productions, Joshua Tree, California, exspree[at]yahoo.com
11. Pure Pleasure/Dare to Win a Pair #3, Cox Radio Richmond, (804) 327-0892
12. Fort City Chrysler/Poetry/Minivan, Mark Planiden, CHET-FM, Chetwynd, BC, Canada, mark[at]chetradio.com
13. Tally Heisser Chiropractic "Wussy", Bryan Moore, Withers Broadcasting, Cape Girardeau, Missouri, bmoore[at]withersradio.net
14. T-Shirt Swap/"Joan Rivers", CJ Goodearl, WJRR-FM, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]ccorlando.com
15. Unreleased Songs/She Lays Eggs, Mark Fraser, Metro Radio Group, Halifax, NS, Canada, fixitinthemix[at]hotmail.com
16. Z99-Madonna, Ian Seggie, CIZL-FM, Regina, SK, Canada, reginaprod1[at]rawlco.com
17. 4th of July Salute, Sheldon Smith, KMPS/KYCW, Seattle, Washington, ssmith[at]infinityseattle.com
18. Summer Getaway Destination #2, Brooke Winters, KGBI-FM, Omaha, Nebraska, djforjesus[at]hotmail.com
19. Web promo, Phil Kirn, Clear Channel Anchorage Alaska, philkirn[at]clearchannel.com
20. Friday Fax, Johnny George, Susquehanna Indianapolis, (317) 558-7130
21. Maybe Its GN, Todd Manley, WGN, Chicago, Illinois, (312) 222-4709
22. Total Testimonial #2, Jym Geraci, KS95, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota, (612) 642-4141
23. Intuition, Richard Stroobant, CJAY, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, bigdick[at]cjay92.com
24. One Hit Wonder Weekend, Brendan Tacey, SAFM, Adelaide, Australia, btacey[at]austereo.com.au
25. Nokia Brier, Dan Kirkness, CHVR-FM, Pembroke, Ontario, Canada, dkirkness[at]on.tri.ca
26. CJ92 Concert Promo, Ryan Stockert, CJAY, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, rstockert[at]cjay92.com
27. After Midnight/ACM, Tommy Oz, Premiere Radio Networks, tommyoz[at]pacbell.net
28. Beats Promo, Mark Schultz, KKCS-AM/FM, Colorado Springs, Colorado, production[at]cs102fm.com
29. Beer Fest 2001, Russ Jankovitz, KOSP-FM, Springfield, Missouri, soundfactory2001[at]yahoo.com
30. Stations Falling Apart, Vicki Marr, 101.1 TTFM, Melbourne, Australia, +61 3 9420 1011
31. Best of Dawn Patrol 2000 #2, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss1027[at]aol.com
32. "Drops of Dobie" - Train/Drops of Jupiter remix, Jym Geraci, KS95, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota, jgeraci[at]KS95fm.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet