The R.A.P. CD - July 2011

RAP-CD-logo-2Another great collection of audio stimulation on this month's RAP CD! We get started with Production 212 audio from Dave Foxx on track 1. Promos are on tracks 2 through 13, including one produced by a 2nd year student at SAIT on track 7. Commercial work fills out tracks 14 through 25. And we wrap it up with some fun stuff on tracks 26-29, and some not so fun stuff on track 30 from Ryan Keith in the tornado shattered town of Joplin, Missouri.

1. Production 212 Audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
2. Opinion Minion, Colin McGinness, UKRD Group, Bristol, United Kingdom, colinmcginness[at]ukrd.com
3. May Bank Holiday, Adam Venton, UKRD Group, Bristol, United Kingdom, adam.venton[at]ukrd.com
4. Only FMTS/Tom, Rich Boerner, (formerly with) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
5. Valentine's Day With Van Halen, C.J. Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
6. Wolf Radioactive Promo, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, SK, Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
7. Rock ID/Horsepower, Mark Dawes, SAIT. Calgary, Alberta, Canada, stroobant[at]hotmail.com
8. Carrie/Guys Night In, Bill Jackson, JRfm/100.5 The PEAK, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, bjackson[at]jrfm.com
9. Sea to Sky Community Heroes, Dave Cockram, Rogers Radio, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, david.cockram[at]rci.rogers.com
10. Lisa Baz & Sam Show Opener, Jerimiah Busniak, 92.9, Subiaco, WA, Australia, jerimiah.busniak[at]austereo.com.au
11. Brian Patterson Intro, Jon Carter, Megahertz Studios, Charlotte, North Carolina, jc[at]megahertzstudios.com
12. Where the Streets Have No Name, Scott Chasty, Dougall Media, Thunder Bay, ON, Canada, schasty[at]dougallmedia.com
13. Terri Clark, Trevor Gobeil, Dougall Media, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, tgobeil[at]dougallmedia.com
14. Joe Canal's Discount Liquor, Andrew Frame, BAF Soundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, Andrew[at]bafsoundworks.com
15. Charanga/However You Say, Sean Bell, Sounds-Good.biz, sean[at]sounds-good.biz
16. Sugarcreek Casino/Gatlin Brothers, Rick Andrews, TownSquare Media, Amarillo, TX, rickandrews[at]townsquaremedia.com
17. Transformations Medispa, Mike Vuckovich, KOOL/KFUN, Kitchener-Waterloo, ON, Canada, steve.thompson[at]bellmedia.ca
18. Smiley's Donuts/Happy People, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone[at]zrgmail.com
19. RG Brewskis/Cat Bet, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
20. Mrs. Riches/What Is It?, Zachary Parkscott, Island Radio/CKWF, Nanaimo, BC, Canada, zparkscott[at]islandradio.bc.ca
21. Thomasville President's Day Sale, Johnny George, Johnny George Communications, Fishers, IN, vo[at]johnnygeorge.com
22. Fuel/So Jacked, Matt Fogarty, Island Radio/CKWF, Nanaimo, BC, Canada, mfogarty[at]islandradio.bc.ca
23. Valkyrie Construction/Stand by Their Work, Robin J. Egerton, CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, AB, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
24. Castle Steakhouse/Dragon Fight, Jeff Clovis, Tiessen Media, Airdrie, Alberta, Canada, production1[at]tiessenmedia.com
25. KIIS Music Mix, Jesse Simon, Rogers Radio, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Jesse.Simon[at]rci.rogers.com
26. Rap About Chad, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, SK, Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
27. 104.5 Jack FM Sweepers #1, Johnny George, Formerly at Susquehanna, Indianapolis, Indiana, radio[at]johnnygeorge.com
28. 94-7 Fresh FM Sweepers, Jon Carter, Megahertz Studios, Charlotte, North Carolina, jc[at]megahertzstudios.com
29. Imaging Dogs Sweepers, Pascal Standaert, Imaging Dogs Beveren Leie, Belgium, pascal[at]rgrfm.be
30. Nickelback/Savin' Me Joplin, Ryan Keith, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, ryank[at]zrgmail.com