The R.A.P. CD - October 2010

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the October 2010 RAP CD! We get things started with some awesome audio from this month's interview subject, Ricky Roo. The KDWB sampler starts with examples of some of the dry imaging Ricky talks about in the interview, then on to the logo intros he mentions as well, and wraps up with some station promos. Production 212 audio from Dave Foxx on track 2. Tracks 3 through 18 give us an excellent collection of creative commercials. And we wrap up this month's CD with a gang of promos on tracks 19 through 30.

1. Ricky Roo sampler, formerly at KDWB, now at TM Studios, Dallas, Texas, rroo[at]tmstudios.com
2. Production 212 audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
3. Tire Proz for 1500 ESPN, Brad Lane, KSTP-AM, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Blane[at]am1500.com
4. Founders Week, Lee Rugen, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, lee.rugen[at]moody.edu
5. Your Neighborhood Credit Union, Doug Newman, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ont., Canada, doug.newman[at]chumradio.com
6. Install Bay/Reporting For Duty, Robin J. Egerton, CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
7. Rushfield's/Farm Shop, Sean Bell, Sounds Good Studios, East Yorkshire, United Kingdom, sean[at]sounds-good.biz
8. Butterfly, Jay Ginsberg, KZST/KJZY/KTRY, Santa Rosa, California, jay[at]res-radio.net
9. Brodie Limited/Big Laser 2, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, sthompson[at]koolfm.com
10. Captain John's/Aye Capn, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone[at]zrgmail.com
11. Ashley Madison/Summer Splash 08, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner[at]cbs.com
12. Longwood Mitsubishi/Lancer Evolution, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
13. The Dog Resort, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, Florida, andrew[at]bafsoundworks.com
14. Power In You/Four Simple Words, Von Coffman, Bonneville Radio Group, Salt Lake City, Utah, vcoffman[at]ksl.com
15. House of Toys/Online Shopper, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Sask., Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
16. Harmony Blinds/Roman Around, Andy Stone, Common Heard Productions, Poole, UK, studio[at]commonheard.com
17. Camelot Learning Center/Jonathan, Buzz Calhoun, Clear Channel, Bryan, Texas, buzzcalhoun[at]clearchannel.com
18. Kitchen Gear/Knives, Celeste Grebinski, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Sask., Canada, celesteg[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
19. Rock Box Pre-Promo, Matt Wallace, CHWK-FM, Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada, matt[at]895thehawk.com
20. Jay Leno, Jeff Clovis, Tiessen Media, Airdrie, Alberta, Canada, production1[at]tiessenmedia.com
21. Cash Cruise Car, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Sask., Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
22. Chad with Al, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com
23. Gaypril, Rich Boerner, (formerly with) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
24. Globetrotter's Promo, Mike Vuckovich, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich[at]koolfm.com
25. Dancing With the Stars, Jerimiah Busniak, Radio West/Hot FM Networks, Bunbury, Australia, jerimiah.busniak[at]radiowest.com.au
26. Pimp My Patio, Deborah Hopkins, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, deborah.hopkins[at]chumradio.com
27. Jet FM/Party on the Patio 2, Robin J. Egerton, CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
28. Planet 30 Coming Soon, Matt Daniel, CVC Radio, India, MattDaniel[at]cvc.tv
29. Music Mix Promo 2, T-Bone, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, Stoonprod1[at]rawlco.com
30. Shinedown Promo, Rich Conway, WCCC/WBOQ, Hartford, Connecticut, rconway[at]wccc.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet