The R.A.P. CD - October 2008

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the October 2008 RAP CD, brought to you in part by Guy Harris/; check out Guy's demo on track one 1. Also brought to you by InsomniaFX imaging library; check out that demo on track 2.

Next up is a super sampler of work from Lowell Christensen, subject of this month's RAP Interview. Track 4 is audio for Dave Foxx's Production 212 column, which is Dave's original gas promo from the "Produce Dave Foxx!" experiment featured on last month's RAP CD. Commercials fill out tracks 5 through 15. Promos are on tracks 16 through 29. We get some Halloween ear candy on track 30, a bit of topical fun from Brad Lane on track 31, and Scott Walker put together a rather complex piece on track 32 as a goodbye to the station's morning man who left for a new gig.

1. [ADV] Guy Harris – +44 7973-350-178,, guy[at] or SKYPE voiceoverguyuk
2. [ADV] InsomniaFX Demo – 877-435-3767,, Houston, Texas
3. Sampler from Lowell Christensen, SpotWorks, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, spotworks[at]
4. Production 212 Audio ("Produce Dave Foxx!") – Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx[at]
5. Palabras Language School/Let's Talk, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, sthompson[at]
6. Dundee Developments/Harbour Landing, Celeste Grebinski, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, celesteg[at]
7. Best Regard/Buxton Wallets, Cooper Fox, Magic 104, Conway, New Hampshire, fox893[at]
8. Border Bowl/Open Bowling, Daniel Shandroski, 106.1 The Goat, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, dan[at]
9. Vespa KW/Touring Tuscany, Mike Vuckovich, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich[at]
10. City Locksmith/Residential, Robin J. Egerton, The Goat/CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]
11. Underground Paintball, Steve Franzman, sfranzman[at]
12. Instant Bedrooms, Seann Shaffer, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, seann.shaffer[at]
13. Swimmin' Hole, Jerry Long, (Formerly at Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri)
14. The Blarney Stone, Jay Thomas, Maverick Media, Lima, Ohio, thomas[at]
15. Sunnybrook/Dusty, Scott Walker, Clear Channel, Roanoke/Lynchburg, Virginia, scottwalker[at]
16. G-Rocktoberfest, Chadd Pierce, Krash Creative Solutions, Raleigh, North Carolina, chadd[at]
17. Freedom Jam 2008, Al B. Love, Sheridan Broadcasting, Atlanta, Georgia, AlBLove[at]
18. Kenny Chesney Fan Jam Road Trip, Bill Jackson, Jim Pattison Broadcast Group, Vancouver, BC, Canada, bjackson[at]
19. Broad Squad Takeover, Dave Cockram, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, dave.cockram[at]
20. KNDK Coaches Corner/What Did He Say, Dave Golterman, Simmons Broadcasting, Langdon, North Dakota, voiceoverpro[at]
21. Artist Branded Song Intros, James Stodd, Capital Radio, London, England, James.Stodd[at]
22. Jack FM Cats Promo, Jesse Simon, Rogers Radio, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Jesse.Simon[at]
23. Klub VIP/Mediterranean, Lindsay Johnson, Primedia Broadcasting, Johannesburg, South Africa, lindsayj[at]
24. Find the Fugitive 2, Brendan O Driscoll, Corks 96 & 103FM, Ireland, brendan[at]
25. UT Basketball/Arkansas, Eric Bohlen, Citadel Broadcasting, Knoxville, Tennessee, eric.bohlen[at]
26. Kiss Club Cash, Jeff Berlin, Jeff Berlin Creative, Boston, Massachusettes,[at]
27. KS 95 Summer Solstice, Jon Carter,, jc[at]
28. Antifreeze for your Mind, David Magro, Astral Media Radio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, dmagro[at]
29. Meatloaf Breakfast, Ian Fish, 100.7 Heart FM, The Midlands, United Kingdom,[at]
30. Halloween Ear Candy, Greg Williams, The Lighthouse Group, lighthouseprod[at]
31. Gas Prices Parody, Brad Lane, KSTP-AM, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Blane[at]
32. So Long Rich!, Scott Walker, Clear Channel, Roanoke/Lynchburg, Virginia, scottwalker[at]

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet