The R.A.P. CD - January 2006

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the January 2006 RAP CD, brought to you in part by VHU Europe, creators of the imaging library, Orange Panther. Check out the demo for Orange Panther Part 2 on track 1. Contact information is listed below.

Next up is a sampler packed with creative commercial work from this month's interview subject, Ed Brown at Emmis in St. Louis. Track 3 is audio for Dave Foxx's Production 212 feature. We get more creative commercials on tracks 4 through 13. Promos fill out tracks 14 through 25, and we wrap it up with a special holiday treat from Joel Moss at WEBN. Excellent work everyone and Happy New Year!

1. [ADV] Orange Panther Part Two Demo, VHU Europe Pure Imaging, The Netherlands, www.orangepanther.com, www.vhueurope.com, +31 35 621 75 99, sales[at]orangepanther.com.
2. Ed Brown demo, Emmis Communications, St. Louis, Missouri, ed[at]stl.emmis.com
3. Production 212 Audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
4. Jive in Java, Steve Franzman, sfranzman[at]zrgmail.com
5. Gas Flair/Ghost, Sean Bell, NYPD, United Kingdom, seanbell[at]nypd.co.uk
6. Christmas Joy, Lee Rugen, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, (312) 329-4285
7. Jerry's Restaurant/Mother Hubbard, Laurel Sparks, WASK/WKOA, Lafayette, Indiana, lsparks[at]wask.com
8. Satellites Unlimited, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone[at]zrgmail.com
9. Custom Car Tags & Tees/Ad Agency, Andrew Frame, Renda Broadcasting of Southwest Florida, studio[at]dynamagic.com
10. Dateliners, Jim Wood, KKCS-FM, Colorado Springs, Colorado, production[at]kkcscountry.com
11. The Dream Garage, Ric Gonzalez, Infinity Broadcasting, Austin, Texas, rgonzalez[at]cbsaustin.com
12. Club Extreme, Gary Serrao, GeeWizz Productions, Barbados, bserrao[at]sunbeach.net
13. Bite Me Caf, Pete Jensen, KXLY-FM, Spokane, Washington, petej[at]kxly.com
14. New Years with Star, Brian Whitaker, KSTZ-FM, Des Moines, Iowa, brian1025[at]quest.net
15. V I Pee Luxury Loo promos, Chris Nicoll, ZM, Auckland, New Zealand, wizz[at]zmonline.com
16. Flying Creatures, Vince Lynch, Virgin Radio, London, United Kingdom, vince.lynch[at]virginradio.co.uk
17. Urban Legend, Garry "D", KNIX/KESZ, Phoenix, Arizona, GarryD[at]clearchannel.com
18. I Tunes, Jon Carter, Megahertz Studios, Greensboro, North Carolina, jon[at]megahertzstudios.com
19. PBR Bull Riding Promo, Markus Shafer, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, Stoonprod3[at]rawlco.com
20. Car Winner, Ian Fish, 100.7 Heart FM, The Midlands, United Kingdom, ian.fish[at]chrysalisradio.co.uk
21. Spring Break, AJ McKay, WABB-AM/FM, Mobile, Alabama, wabbproduction[at]aol.com
22. Ratings/Spiderman 2, Steve Pigott, Kiss 100, London, England, steve[at]kiss100.com
23. Winning Thursday/Gretchen Wilson, Chris Potter, ABC Radio Networks/Country Coast to Coast, Chris.M.Potter[at]abc.com
24. Stick, Listen & Betty, Shane Smyth, Dublin's Q102, Dublin, Ireland, shane.smyth[at]Q102.ie
25. KMOX/Cards Retro Gibson, Troy Duran, Speed of Sound, St. Louis, Missouri, td[at]speedofsound.com
26. The Buttcracker, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss[at]webn.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet