The R.A.P. CD - December 2005

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the December 2005 RAP CD, brought to you in part by Leon Flood and Flash Flood Productions. Check out Leon's Rock demo on track 1. Contact information is listed below.

Next up is a dazzling demo from this month's interview subject, Yaman Coskun. The first two minutes of the demo are before Less Is More, and the latter portion is Yaman after Less Is More. What a difference! Track 3 is audio for Dave Foxx's Production 212 column. We get another great sampling of creative commercials on tracks 4 through 13. Promos fill out tracks 14 through 27. Sweeper montages are on tracks 28 through 30, and we wrap it up with more chuckles from CJ Goodearl on track 31. Great work everyone and Happy Holidays!

1. [ADV] Leon Flood Rock Demo, Flash Flood Productions, Tampa, Florida,, 866-693-5663.
2. Yaman Coskun demo, Clear Channel, Washington, D.C., yamancoskun[at]
3. Production 212 Audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, davefoxx[at]
4. Mongolie Grill/Fresh, Celeste Grebinski, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, cgrebinski[at]
5. Flying Dog: Sisterhood, Deborah Hopkins, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, dhopkins[at]
6. Clearwater Toyota, Billy Draper, Intermark, Inc., Mountain Brook, Alabama, billyd[at]
7. Alice Cooper, Seann Shaffer, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, seann.shaffer[at]
8. Salesman! (recruiting spot), CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]
9. B&B Hydroponics/Through History, Rob Johnston, Corus Radio, Toronto, Canada, rob[at]
10. MRS Heating & Cooling, Jim Barbee, WMDH-FM, Muncie, Indiana, jim.barbee[at]
11. Dairy Queen, Gary Lee Michaels, WASK/WKOA, Lafayette, Indiana, michaels[at]
12. Boutique of Leathers, Richard Stroobant, CJAY92/Vibe 98-5, Calgary, Alb., Canada, bigdick[at]
13. Fish For U Birthday Sale, Wayne Smith, C91.3, Campbelltown, NSW, Australia, smithw[at]
14. ESPN/Colin Cowherd: Car for Women, Kurt Kaniewski, WDEF-AM, Chattanooga, Tennessee, kurtkoncepts[at]
15. Find Your Pepsi, Glenn "Casey" Cook, WNBY-FM, Newberry, Michigan, gcook[at]
16. Pumpkin Patrol, Kelly Campbell, Magic 93, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada, production[at]
17. Boston Pizza Kool Workforce, Mike Vuckovich, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ont., Canada, mvuckovich[at]
18. 2CRFM's Big Bang 2005 v1, Andy Stone, 2CRFM, Bournemouth, United Kingdom, andy.stone[at]
19. Bud Lite Parody/Scott's Dad, Ben Thompson, WEKZ/WQLF, Monroe, Wisconsin, ben[at]
20. Flash Friday: Cans, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner[at]
21. Tickets to America, Johnny George, Susquehanna Indianapolis, Indiana, jgeorge[at]
22. Loyal Listener Card, Steve Thompson/Mike Vuckovich, Oldies 1090, Kitchener, Ont., Canada, sthompson[at]
23. Traffic by Kathy, Matt Anthony, KDKA, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, manthony[at]
24. Thanksgiving Flashback Weekend, Carson Manette, CKEY/CFLZ/CJRN/CHQI, Niagara, Ontario, Canada, cjrnnews[at]
25. Hungerthon Drive, Bill Tynan, WCBS-AM, New York, NY, wstynan[at]
26. BRMB's Summer of 100,000 Pounds, James Stodd, Capital FM, London, England, James.Stodd[at]
27. Hockey Gold, Scott Clements, Corus Entertainment, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, Scott.Clements[at]
28. Tennessee Titans Imaging, Pete Bunch, Spoken Word Images, Greensboro, North Carolina, spknwordim[at]
29. Fusion Sweepers, Arden Hanley, Nova 100, Melbourne, Australia, arden[at]
30. 98 Rock Sweepers #2, Chadd Pierce, KRXQ/KSEG, Sacramento, California, chadd[at]
31. Your Ex Box, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet