The R.A.P. CD - December 2005

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the December 2005 RAP CD, brought to you in part by Leon Flood and Flash Flood Productions. Check out Leon's Rock demo on track 1. Contact information is listed below.

Next up is a dazzling demo from this month's interview subject, Yaman Coskun. The first two minutes of the demo are before Less Is More, and the latter portion is Yaman after Less Is More. What a difference! Track 3 is audio for Dave Foxx's Production 212 column. We get another great sampling of creative commercials on tracks 4 through 13. Promos fill out tracks 14 through 27. Sweeper montages are on tracks 28 through 30, and we wrap it up with more chuckles from CJ Goodearl on track 31. Great work everyone and Happy Holidays!

1. [ADV] Leon Flood Rock Demo, Flash Flood Productions, Tampa, Florida, www.flashfloodinc.com, 866-693-5663.
2. Yaman Coskun demo, Clear Channel, Washington, D.C., yamancoskun[at]clearchannel.com
3. Production 212 Audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
4. Mongolie Grill/Fresh, Celeste Grebinski, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, cgrebinski[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
5. Flying Dog: Sisterhood, Deborah Hopkins, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, dhopkins[at]koolfm.com
6. Clearwater Toyota, Billy Draper, Intermark, Inc., Mountain Brook, Alabama, billyd[at]intgroup.com
7. Alice Cooper, Seann Shaffer, Rogers Radio, Vancouver, BC, Canada, seann.shaffer[at]vancouverradio.rogers.com
8. Salesman! (recruiting spot), CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
9. B&B Hydroponics/Through History, Rob Johnston, Corus Radio, Toronto, Canada, rob[at]edge.ca
10. MRS Heating & Cooling, Jim Barbee, WMDH-FM, Muncie, Indiana, jim.barbee[at]citcomm.com
11. Dairy Queen, Gary Lee Michaels, WASK/WKOA, Lafayette, Indiana, michaels[at]wask.com
12. Boutique of Leathers, Richard Stroobant, CJAY92/Vibe 98-5, Calgary, Alb., Canada, bigdick[at]cjay92.com
13. Fish For U Birthday Sale, Wayne Smith, C91.3, Campbelltown, NSW, Australia, smithw[at]c913.com.au
14. ESPN/Colin Cowherd: Car for Women, Kurt Kaniewski, WDEF-AM, Chattanooga, Tennessee, kurtkoncepts[at]cs.com
15. Find Your Pepsi, Glenn "Casey" Cook, WNBY-FM, Newberry, Michigan, gcook[at]nmo.net
16. Pumpkin Patrol, Kelly Campbell, Magic 93, Charlottetown, Prince Edward Island, Canada, production[at]magic93.pe.ca
17. Boston Pizza Kool Workforce, Mike Vuckovich, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ont., Canada, mvuckovich[at]koolfm.com
18. 2CRFM's Big Bang 2005 v1, Andy Stone, 2CRFM, Bournemouth, United Kingdom, andy.stone[at]creation.com
19. Bud Lite Parody/Scott's Dad, Ben Thompson, WEKZ/WQLF, Monroe, Wisconsin, ben[at]hitradio.fm
20. Flash Friday: Cans, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner[at]cbs.com
21. Tickets to America, Johnny George, Susquehanna Indianapolis, Indiana, jgeorge[at]indyradio.com
22. Loyal Listener Card, Steve Thompson/Mike Vuckovich, Oldies 1090, Kitchener, Ont., Canada, sthompson[at]koolfm.com
23. Traffic by Kathy, Matt Anthony, KDKA, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, manthony[at]kdka.com
24. Thanksgiving Flashback Weekend, Carson Manette, CKEY/CFLZ/CJRN/CHQI, Niagara, Ontario, Canada, cjrnnews[at]niagara.com
25. Hungerthon Drive, Bill Tynan, WCBS-AM, New York, NY, wstynan[at]cbs.com
26. BRMB's Summer of 100,000 Pounds, James Stodd, Capital FM, London, England, James.Stodd[at]CapitalRadio.com
27. Hockey Gold, Scott Clements, Corus Entertainment, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada, Scott.Clements[at]corusent.com
28. Tennessee Titans Imaging, Pete Bunch, Spoken Word Images, Greensboro, North Carolina, spknwordim[at]aol.com
29. Fusion Sweepers, Arden Hanley, Nova 100, Melbourne, Australia, arden[at]rupturedspark.com
30. 98 Rock Sweepers #2, Chadd Pierce, KRXQ/KSEG, Sacramento, California, chadd[at]krxq.net
31. Your Ex Box, CJ Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet