The R.A.P. CD - March 2004

RAP-CD-logo-2This month's CD features the finalists of the 14th Annual R.A.P. Awards, and R.A.P. Members voted for their favorites. The Winners have been shown in bold. You can see the detailed list of Winners, Runners-up and Finalists here.

All Markets - Feature Production

1. Impact VIBE PSA Ryan Stockert, VIBE 98-5, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, rstockert[at]cjay92.com
2. MADD/Peyton Rob Vavrek, Standard Radio, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, rvavrek[at]bear.fm
3. Pearl Jam: The Broadway Musical - Steve Lushbaugh, WMMR, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, lush[at]wmmr.com
4. Movie Trailer Parodies Ned Spindle, WKQX, Chicago, Illinois, nspindle[at]q101.emmis.com
5. In Da Tub Parody Jason Todd Skaggs, Zimmer Radio Group, Joplin, Missouri, zackl[at]zrgmail.com
6. Kobe Radio - Steve Lushbaugh, WMMR, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, lush[at]wmmr.com

Small Market Commercials

7. Ladies Call to Action Mike Dronkers, KHUM/KSLG, Ferndale, California, jen[at]khum.com
8. Port Cape Lady, Bryan Young, KCGQ-FM, Cape Girardeau, Missouri, bryany[at]zrgmail.com
9. Joplin Bike & Fitness/Paul Hard Body Jason Skaggs, Zimmer Radio Group, Joplin, MO, zackl[at]zrgmail.com
10. Hot Salsa Cliff Berkowitz, KHUM/KSLG, Ferndale, California, jen[at]khum.com
11. Regional District Recycling/Dumpster Boy Andrew Murdoch, 101 SILK FM, Kelowna, BC, Canada, Andrew[at]silk.fm

Medium Market - Commercials

12. National One/Rulers Mark Murphy, FIVEaa, Adelaide, Australia, production[at]fiveaa.com.au
13. Brewster's/Burger & a Movie, Rob Vavrek, Standard Radio, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada, rvavrek[at]bear.fm
14. Poor Maynard Ricardo Gonzalez, KJCE, Austin, Texas, rgonzalez[at]cbsaustin.com
15. Essential Beauty/Steve Terry Webb, SAFM, Adelaide, Australia, terry.webb[at]austereo.com.au
16. Bubba Mike Farley, WRNS, Greenville, North Carolina, mike[at]wrns.com

Large Market - Commercials

17. Save the Males Rob Johnson, Corus Radio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, rob[at]edge.ca
18. Z Frank/Fill-in-the-Blank Steve McKenzie, WTMX, Chicago, Illinois, smckenzie[at]wtmx.com
19. Advanced Fertility Center/Reasons Steve McKenzie, WTMX, Chicago, Illinois, smckenzie[at]wtmx.com
20. B&B Hydroponics/The Dawn of Time Rob Johnson, Corus Radio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, rob[at]edge.ca
21. Masters Home Improvement/Gary Dion Clark, WHMI, Detroit, Michigan, dclark[at]whmi.com

Small Market - Promos

22. The Jet/Puerto Vallarta Spanish Lessons Andrew Murdoch, CILK-FM, Kelowna, BC, Canada, Andrew[at]silk.fm
23. Cummerbund Fuzz Martin, WBWI-FM, West Bend, Wisconsin, fmartin[at]westbendradio.com
24. Seattle Getaway Scott Hammond, KMGI, Pocatello, Idaho, unclescotty102[at]hotmail.com
25. The Jet/Puerto Vallarta Captain Andrew Murdoch, CILK-FM, Kelowna, BC, Canada, Andrew[at]silk.fm
26. Gob Off the Roof, Steve Schippanoski, CJZN-FM, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, dbidwell[at]theq.fm
27. Polka Monster/Leather or Not Ross McIntyre, 100.3 The Q, Victoria, BC, Canada, dbidwell[at]theq.fm

Medium Market Promos

28. Neil Young Disorder, Jim Hausfeld, WTUE, Dayton, Ohio, jimhausfeld[at]clearchannel.com
29. KLBJ Heritage Promo Peter Stockburger, KLBJ-AM, Austin, Texas, pstockburger[at]emmisaustin.com
30. KLBJ Morning Show/Halloween 2003 Peter Stockburger, KLBJ-AM, Austin, Texas, pstockburger[at]emmisaustin.com
31. Incredible Gay Hulk Mike Edwards, WSSX-FM, Charleston, North Carolina, Charleston.spots[at]citcomm.com
32. Intuition/Canadian Tourist Richard Stroobant, CJAY-FM, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, bigdick[at]cjay92.com
33. Neighborly Reggie C Crawford, WWWZ-FM, Charleston, North Carolina, Charleston.spots[at]citcomm.com

Large Market Promos

34. No Chicks in Jail/Opera, Gary Whidden, Corus Radio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, rob[at]edge.ca
35. Sip It, Grip It, Rip It Jeff Schmidt, KFOG/KSAN, San Francisco, California, jschmidt[at]kfog.com
36. Summer Melons John Vercillo, Corus Radio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, rob[at]edge.ca
37. Live Longer Through Longer Listening Todd Manley, WGN-AM, Chicago, Illinois, tmanley[at]tribune.com
38. Flyers Power Play of the Day Steve Lushbaugh, WMMR, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, lush[at]wmmr.com
39. State of Emergency Jeff Schmidt, KFOG/KSAN, San Francisco, California, jschmidt[at]kfog.com
40. Alien Pyro Jeff Schmidt, KFOG/KSAN, San Francisco, California, jschmidt[at]kfog.com
41. Thorpe Park Frite Nites James Stodd, 95-8 Capital FM, London, England, james.stodd[at]capitalradio.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet