The R.A.P. CD - November 2002

RAP-CD-Logo1Welcome to the November 2002 RAP CD. We get started with a demo from this months interview subject, Rob Johnston at Mojo Radio in Toronto -- its talk radio for guys! Commercials fill out the next 8 cuts including a club spot from Greece on cut 5. Some excellent promos take up cuts 9 through 22. Cut 23 is a montage of slick custom song intros from the GWR Group in Bristol, UK, and we wrap things up with a couple of September 11 anniversary features. Nice work everyone!

1. Mojo Radio Demo, Rob Johnston, Corus Radio, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, rjohnston[at]corusent.com
2. New Face Kitchen Systems, Roger Clark, KCMS-FM, Seattle, Washington, roger[at]spirit1053.com
3. Life & Death Decision, Lee Rugen, Moody Broadcasting, Chicago, Illinois, (312) 329-4285
4. WRK Inc., David L. Strickland, WGNY-FM, Newburgh, New York, dave[at]hits1031.com
5. Club Gazi, Sakis Korovessis, Symbol Productions, Thessalonika, Greece, symbol[at]hol.gr
6. Green Country Ag and Lawn, Dennis McAtee, Journal Broadcast, Tulsa, Oklahoma, dmcatee[at]kvoo.com
7. Aarons Auto Service, Jim Barbee, WMDH-FM, Muncie, Indiana, wmdh.production[at]citcomm.com
8. Heartland Park Topeka, Jeff Cannon, Cumulus Broadcasting Topeka, Kansas, jcannon[at]kmaj.com
9. Ron Anderson Ford, Dave Shropshire , ShropSounds Audio, Davenport, Iowa, shrop503[at]mchsi.com
10. Legends in LA, Vincent Lynch, CIKR-FM, Kingston, Ont., Canada, vlynch[at]krock1057.ca
11. Blow Your Wad Contest, Brian Whitaker, KAZR-FM, Des Moines, Iowa, brian1025[at]quest.net
12. Rockfest, Markus Shafer, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, Stoonprod3[at]rawlco.com
13. Mind Space Music Promo, T-Bone, Rawlco Radio, Saskatoon, Sk., Canada, stoonprod1[at]rawlco.com
14. Yes Weekend, Jim Hausfeld, WTUE-FM, Dayton, Ohio, (937) 224-1137
15. Toss Your Boss, James Stodd, Red Dragon FM, Cardiff, United Kingdom, james.stodd[at]reddragonfm.co.uk
16. Puerto Vallarta, Jym Geraci, KS95, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota, jgeraci[at]KS95fm.com
17. Severe Weather (FM), Johnny George, Susquehanna Indianapolis, jgeorge[at]indyradio.com
18. Steve Cochran/Hello Satan, Todd Manley, WGN-AM, Chicago, Illinois, tmanley[at]wgnradio.com
19. Tina Cherry, Joel Moss, WEBN-FM, Cincinnati, Ohio, jmoss1027[at]aol.com
20. Madman in Manhatten/"Ozzys Bio", CJ Goodearl, WJRR-FM, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]ccorlando.com
21. PBR, Richard Stroobant, CJAY, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, bigdick[at]cjay92.com
22. C100 DVD a Day, Mark Fraser, C100 FM, Halifax, NS, Canada, fixitinthemix[at]hotmail.com
23. Custom Song Intros, Darky & Pete, GWR Group Programme Production, Bristol, UK, programme.production[at]musicradio.com
24. September 11 Vignette, Jym Geraci, KS95, Minneapolis/St. Paul, Minnesota, jgeraci[at]KS95fm.com
25. Rememberance, Roger Clark, KCMS-FM, Seattle, Washington, roger[at]spirit1053.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet