The R.A.P. CD - February 2010

RAP-CD-logo-2Welcome to the February 2010 RAP CD! We get started with audio for this month's edition of Production 212 from Dave Foxx, followed by audio mentioned in Sheldon Hovde's article, Why Great Ads Don't Make It To Air. Commercials fill out tracks 3 through 17. Promos are on tracks 18 through 27, and we wrap it up with three tracks on the fun side of things.

1. Production 212 Audio, Dave Foxx, Z100, New York, NY, davefoxx[at]clearchannel.com
2. Why Great Ads... audio from Sheldon Hovde, 100.3 The Q, Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, Sheldon[at]theq.fm
3. Stoneybrook/Tea For Two, C.J. Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com
4. Knoxville TVA Credit Union/Resolutions, Andrew Frame, BAFSoundworks, Lehigh Acres, FL, andrew[at]bafsoundworks.com
5. Wicked Woods, Chuck Archer, WBQB/WFVA, Fredericksburg, Virginia, chuck[at]wbqb.com
6. Rainbow on Bay, Scott Chasty, Dougall Media, Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada, schasty[at]dougallmedia.com
7. Rosey's New Year, Jay Thomas, Jay Thomas Productions, Lima, Ohio, jaythomasproductions[at]yahoo.com
8. Adam Smith/January Courses, Sean Bell, East Yorkshire, United Kingdom, sean[at]seanbell.co.uk
9. Airdrie Honda, Jeff Clovis, Tiessen Media, Airdrie, Alberta, Canada, jeff[at]tiessenmedia.com
10. Caffix Coffee, Steve Stone, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, sstone[at]zrgmail.com
11. Toffson Bookkeepers, Steve Thompson, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, sthompson[at]koolfm.com
12. Lazyboy/Dent, Mike Vuckovich, Kool-FM/Oldies 1090, Waterloo, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich[at]koolfm.com
13. Personal Chef, Buzz Calhoun, Clear Channel, Bryan, Texas, buzzcalhoun[at]clearchannel.com
14. Kostaki's Pizza/Name to Remember, Steve Franzman, Zimmer Radio, Columbia, Missouri, franzman[at]zrgmail.com
15. Logel's Auto Parts, Doug Newman, Kool-FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, dnewman[at]koolfm.com
16. Best Buy/Two Things, Rich Boerner, KLSX, Los Angeles, California, rboerner[at]cbs.com
17. Blue Ridge Floors/Stimulus, Scott Walker, Clear Channel, Roanoke/Lynchburg, Virginia, scottwalker[at]clearchannel.com
18. Heart and Soul, Rich Conway, WCCC/WBOQ, Hartford, Connecticut, rconway[at]wccc.com
19. Year Countdown Promo, Ron Tarrant, Rogers Radio, Calgary, Alberta, Canada, Ron.Tarrant[at]rci.rogers.com
20. No Underwear on Plane, Ryan Keith, Zimmer Radio, Joplin, Missouri, ryank[at]zrgmail.com
21. Q Jet/Beck and Clapton, Anthony McNutt, Imagingwork.com, Kentville, NS, Canada, amcnutt[at]ns.sympatico.ca
22. Woodchipper, Dave Cruickshank, Rock 105.3, Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada, dave.cruickshank[at]rci.rogers.com
23. Dance Celeb Saturday, Maekanya Morotoba, KAYA-FM, Newtown, Johannesburg, South Africa, maekanya[at]kayafm.co.za
24. Choice Hotels, Mike Vuckovich, 105.3 Kool FM, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada, mvuckovich[at]koolfm.com
25. Adam's Cash, Rich Boerner, (formerly with) KLSX, Los Angeles, California
26. Oasis Concert Promo, Robin J. Egerton, The Goat/CKLM-FM, Lloydminster, Alberta, Canada, robin[at]borderrock.com
27. Radioactive, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Sask., Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
28. No Where Near Vancouver/Pint Size Ride, Gary McClenaghan, Harvard Broadcasting, Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada, garym[at]harvardbroadcasting.com
29. 24, The Musical, Aaron Watkinson, Classic Hits Network, Auckland, New Zealand, aaronw[at]radionetwork.co.nz
30. Jay Leno, C.J. Goodearl, Clear Channel, Orlando, Florida, cjgoodearl[at]clearchannel.com

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

  1. Posting comment as a guest. Your post will be moderated. Your email address will not be shown or linked. (If you have an account, log in for real time posting and other options.)
0 Characters
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location